Erie Places 47 Student-Athletes on Academic All-Conference Team

Erie Places 47 Student-Athletes on Academic All-Conference Team

The Western New York Athletic Conference recently recognized 47 Erie Community College student-athletes on its Academic All-Conference Team. In order to be considered for this award a student-athlete must have earned a minimum of a 3.3 grade point average and earn 24 credit hours during the 2018-19 school year.

The following Erie student-athletes were recognized:









Britini Bailey (Women's Soccer/Lacrosse)                              Shelby Simmeth (Volleyball)

Bayley Bannister (Softball)                                                  Alyssa Siracuse (Women's Soccer)           

Kaiden Davis (Football)                                                        Anthony Smith (Men's Soccer)

George Becraft (Football)                                                     Jeremy Torres (Baseball)

Andrew Burckhalter (Men's Bowling)                                      Kasey Walker-Gregg (Men's Basketball)

Donald Christopher (Football)                                                Justin Wisniewski (Baseball)

Kaneil Clarke (Men's Soccer)                                                  Brandon Yax (Football)

Alexandra Clifford (Swimming and Diving)                              Annaliese Ziemann (Women's Soccer)

Jennifer Coleman (Softball)                                                    Kourtney Urbanczyk (Softball)

James Doran (Men's Soccer)                                                  Kayla Wolinski (Softball/Volleyball)

Abbigal Ettinger (Swimming/Women's Lacrosse)                     Myah Gargano (Women's Soccer)

Mason Hoose (Football)                                                         Rachel Kostelny (Women's Soccer/Lacrosse)

Tavien Kemp (Men's Basketball)                                            Ashley Melino (Women's Soccer/Lacrosse)

Ciera Lundy (Women's Soccer/Lacrosse)                               Christina Alonge (Women's Lacrosse)

Annabelle MacIntosh (Women's Soccer/Lacrosse)                   Alexa Nigro (Women's Lacrosse)

McKiley Nappo (Women's Lacrosse)                                       Kyle Harris (Men's Basketball)

Danielle Notto (Women's Lacrosse)                                       Dominic Germano (Men's Bowling)

Niah Price (Women's Basketball)                                           Joseph Peters (Men's Bowling)

Morgan Ryerse (Softball)                                                      Janae Brannon (Women's Basketball)

Jena Schelble (Women's Soccer)                                           Dan Aguilar (Baseball)

Brandon Job (Baseball)                                                        Zachary Scharett (Baseball)

Jack Edwards (Football)                                                        Joshua Verges (Football)

Rexford Anim (Men's Soccer)                                                 Kee Doe (Men's Soccer)

Mwibeleca Tumba (Men's Soccer)