Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steven Mullen
Director of Athletics
716.851.1294 mullens@ecc.edu
Peter Jerebko
Advancement Athletic Director
716.851.1221 jerebko@ecc.edu
Jeanette Ernewein
South Campus Receptionist
716.851.1748 ernewein@ecc.edu
Brett Andersen
Sports Information Director
ascandersenb@ecc.edu
Eric Gerth
Athletic Trainer
716.851.1156 gerth@ecc.edu
Greg Bean
Athletic Trainer
716.851.2865 bean@ecc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Bauth
Head Coach
716.851.1290 bauth@ecc.edu
Chris Rehbaum
Joe Dileo
Nick Galanti
Wil Cordaro

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
LeAnne Gerth
Cheerleading Coach
716.851.1224 gerthl@ecc.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Pilkey
Head Coach
716.270.2815 pilkey@ecc.edu
Joe Abbarno
Def. Backs Coach and Co-Def. Coordninator
Kris Green
Offensive Coordinator
716.851.1748 coachgreen716@gmail.com
Eric Dixon
Running Backs
Don Tober
Defensive Line, Strength and Conditioning
Gene Tundo
Assistant Coach
Mike Kemp
Special Teams and Tight Ends
Tony Stillings
Safeties Coach
David Paffie
Director of Football Operations, Linebackers
Dylan Normandin
Assistant Coach
Jake Pickett
Run Game Coordinator, Strength Coach
Kevin Gill
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Nwora
Head Coach
716.851.1208 nwora@ecc.edu

Men's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roy Decibus
Head Coach
716.851.5177 decibus@ecc.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Rost
Head Coach
716.851.1749 rost@ecc.edu
Bill Orr
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Grabowski
Head Coach
716.270.5340 ascgrabowskij@ecc.edu
Ryan Keller
Assistant Coach
Taylor Barszcz
Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Schneider
Head Coach
716.851.1220 ascschneiderp@ecc.edu
Kristin Klein
Assistant Coach
klein.km003@gmail.com
Mike McDowell
Assistant Diving Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marissa Pullo
Head Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Natosha Cummings-Price
Head Coach
716.851.1258 cummingsn@ecc.edu
Brian Brown
Assistant Coach

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Ruggiero
Head Coach
716.851.1220 ruggierot@ecc.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Boughton
Head Coach
716.851.1752

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Boughton
Head Coach
716.851.1752 boughton@ecc.edu
Jimmy Frascati
Assistant Coach
Adam Lang
Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Schneider
Head Coach
716.851.1220 ascschneiderp@ecc.edu
Mike McDowell
Assistant Diving Coach
Kristin Klein
Assistant Coach
klein.km003@gmail.com

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Starzynski
Head Coach
716.851.1255 starzynskic@ecc.edu
Alyssa Nicoterra
Assistant Coach
Samantha Good
Assistant Coach
716.851.1214
Name Title Phone E-Mail