Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Jerebko

Athletic Director

716.851.1221 jerebko@ecc.edu
Steve Mullen

Assistant AD

716.851.1294 mullens@ecc.edu
Jeanette Ernewein

South Campus Receptionist

716.851.1748 ernewein@ecc.edu
Brett Andersen

Sports Information Director

ascandersenb@ecc.edu
Eric Gerth

Athletic Trainer

716.851.1156 gerth@ecc.edu
Greg Bean

Athletic Trainer

716.851.2865 bean@ecc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Bauth

Head Coach

716.851.5501 bauth@ecc.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
LeAnne Gerth

Cheerleading Coach

716.851.1224 gerthl@ecc.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Pilkey

Head Coach

716.270.2815 pilkey@ecc.edu
Frank Payne

Assistant Coach, Defensive Coordinator

716.851.1748 paysam7@gmail.com
Ben Bayer

Assistant Coach

716.851.1748 benbayer4524@yahoo.com
Mark Fuller

Assistant Coach

716.359.6286 fullerm@ecc.edu
Kris Green

Assistant Coach

716.851.1748 coachgreen716@gmail.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Nwora

Head Coach

716.851.1208 nwora@ecc.edu

Men's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roy Decibus

Head Coach

716.851.5177 decibus@ecc.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Rost

Head Coach

716.851.1749 rost@ecc.edu
Bill Orr

Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Grabowski

Head Coach

716.270.5340 ascgrabowskij@ecc.edu
Kendell McFayden

Assistant Coach

Taylor Barszcz

Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Schneider

Head Coach

716.851.1220 ascschneiderp@ecc.edu
Andrew Duszynski

Assistant Swimming Coach

Mike McDowell

Assistant Diving Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kara Husband Zimdahl

Head Coach

716.573.4292 aschusbandk@ecc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Notosha Cummings-Price

Head Coach

716.851.1258 cummingsn@ecc.edu
Brian Brown

Assistant Coach

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Ruggerio

Head Coach

716.851.1220 ruggierot@ecc.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Boughton

Head Coach

716.851.1752

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Boughton

Head Coach

716.851.1752 boughton@ecc.edu
Adam Lang

Assistant Coach

Kailee DeFranks

Goalkeeper Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Schneider

Head Coach

716.851.1220 ascshneiderp@ecc.edu
Mike McDowell

Assistant Diving Coach

Andrew Duszynski

Assistant Swimming Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Starzynski

Head Coach

716.851.1255 starzynski@ecc.edu
Samantha Good

Assistant Coach

716.851.1214
Name Title Phone E-Mail