Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Jerebko Athletic Director
716.851.1221 jerebko@ecc.edu
Steve Mullen Assistant AD
716.851.1294 mullens@ecc.edu
Jeanette Ernewein South Campus Receptionist
716.851.1748 ernewein@ecc.edu
Eric Gerth Athletic Trainer
716.851.1156 gerth@ecc.edu
Greg Bean Athletic Trainer
716.851.2865 bean@ecc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Bauth Head Coach
716.851.5501 bauth@ecc.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
LeAnne Gerth Cheerleading Coach
716.851.1224 gerthl@ecc.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Pilkey Head Coach
716.270.2815 pilkey@ecc.edu
Ben Bayer Assistant Coach
716.851.1748 benbayer4524@yahoo.com
Boomer Brock Assistant Coach
716.851.1748 nbrock@buffalo.edu
Roland Davis Assistant Coach
716.851.1748 rndavis@buffaloschools.org
Mark Fuller Assistant Coach
716.359.6286 fullerm@ecc.edu
Kevin Gill Assistant Coach
716.851.1748
Kris Green Assistant Coach
716.851.1748 coachgreen716@gmail.com
Mike Guzda Assistant Coach
716.851.1748
Tony Paglia Assistant Coach
716.851.1748
Steve Pangallo Assistant Coach
716.851.1748 spangallo511@gmail.com
Frank Payne Assistant Coach
716.851.1748 paysam7@gmail.com
Tony Truilizio Assistant Coach
716.851.1748 tonytruilizio@gmail.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Nwora Head Coach
716.851.1208 nwora@ecc.edu

Men's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roy Decibus Head Coach
716.851.5177 decibus@ecc.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Rost Head Coach
716.851.1749 rost@ecc.edu
Bill Orr Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Grabowski Head Coach
716.270.5340 ascgrabowskij@ecc.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Schneider Head Coach
716.851.1220 ascschneiderp@ecc.edu
Andrew Duszynski Assistant Swimming Coach
Mike McDowell Assistant Diving Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kara Husband Zimdahl Head Coach
716.573.4292 aschusbandk@ecc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Notosha Cummings-Price Head Coach
716.851.1258 cummingsn@ecc.edu

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Ruggerio Head Coach
716.851.1220 ruggierot@ecc.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Boughton Head Coach
716.851.1752

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Boughton Head Coach
716.851.1752 boughton@ecc.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Schneider Head Coach
716.851.1220 ascshneiderp@ecc.edu
Mike McDowell Assistant Diving Coach
Andrew Duszynski Assistant Swimming Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Samantha Good Assistant Coach
716.851.1214
Craig Starzynski Head Coach
716.851.1255 starzynski@ecc.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail