Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steven Mullen
Director of Athletics
716.851.1294 mullens@ecc.edu
Peter Jerebko
Advancement Athletic Director
716.851.1221 jerebko@ecc.edu
Jeanette Ernewein
South Campus Receptionist
716.851.1748 ernewein@ecc.edu
Renee Orr
Sports Information Director
ascorrr@ecc.edu
Anne Hurley
Administrative Assistant City
716-851-1214 hurley@ecc.edu
Anne Nicholas
Administrative Assistant North
716-270-5263 nicholasa@ecc.edu
Barb Rieman
Academic Mentor
716-851-1753 rieman@ecc.edu
Brian Brown
Athletic Facility Coordinator
716-851-1220 brownb@ecc.edu
James Gordon
Administrative Assistant-Travel Coordinator
716-851-1222 gordonj@ecc.edu
Mary Young
Academic Mentor
716-270-5826 brezowski@ecc.edu
Therese Deluca
Academic Mentor
716-851-1224 delucat@ecc.edu
Vincent McCarthy
Natatorium Manager
716-851-1217 mccarthyv@ecc.edu
Eric Gerth
Athletic Trainer
716.851.1156 gerth@ecc.edu
Greg Bean
Athletic Trainer
716-270-2865 bean@ecc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Bauth
Head Coach
716.851.1290 bauth@ecc.edu
Chris Rehbaum
Joe Hesketh
Nick Galanti
Wil Cordero

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
LeAnne Gerth
Cheerleading Coach
716.851.1224 gerthl@ecc.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Kemp
Interim Head Coach
Joe Abbarno
Def. Backs Coach and Co-Def. Coordninator
Kris Green
Offensive Coordinator
716.851.1748 coachgreen716@gmail.com
Eric Dixon
Running Backs
Don Tober
Defensive Line, Strength and Conditioning
Vincent Tobia
Assistant Coach
Kevin Gill
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Nwora
Head Coach
716.851.1208 nwora@ecc.edu

Men's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roy Decibus
Head Coach
716.851.5177 decibus@ecc.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Rost
Head Coach
716.851.1749 rost@ecc.edu
Bill Orr
Associate Coach
orrw@ecc.edu
Will Korczynski
Assistant Coach
korczynskiw@ecc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Grabowski
Head Coach
716.270.5340 grabowskij@ecc.edu
Ryan Keller
Assistant Coach
Taylor Barszcz
Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Schneider
Head Coach
716.851.1220 ascschneiderp@ecc.edu
Kristin Klein
Assistant Coach
klein.km003@gmail.com
Mike McDowell
Assistant Diving Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marissa Pullo
Head Coach
(716) 851-1289 ascpullom@ecc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Natosha Cummings-Price
Head Coach
716.851.1258 cummingsn@ecc.edu
Aaron Shabazz
Assistant Coach

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Ruggiero
Head Coach
716.851.1220 ruggierot@ecc.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Territo
Head Coach
territol@ecc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kolby Banker
Head Coach
716.851.1752 banker@ecc.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Schneider
Head Coach
716.851.1220 ascschneiderp@ecc.edu
Mike McDowell
Assistant Diving Coach
Kristin Klein
Assistant Coach
klein.km003@gmail.com

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Starzynski
Head Coach
716.851.1255 starzynskic@ecc.edu
Alyssa Nicoterra
Assistant Coach
Samantha Good
Assistant Coach
716.851.1214
Name Title Phone E-Mail